Composed of Winnebago, Worth, Mitchell, Hancock, Cerro Gordo, Floyd, and Franklin counties


Chair: Melissa Clough

Co-Chair: Tyler Thies

Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: Chadd Blanchard


Email: [email protected]


The North Central Iowa YRs host fun, family-friendly events, help elect Republicans and connect you with conservative legislators to make sure your voice is heard, no matter your age or current experience in politics.

The YR's mission is to recruit, train, and elect Republicans across the nation, from county supervisors to presidents. You can support us by becoming an associate member at any age, or get involved as a voting member (aged 18-40).

If you want to make a difference, join a worthwhile cause and help make America unified then become a member today! Click here to learn how you can join a Young Republican group!


 Click here to see upcoming events!